All the winners at the British Sports Book Awards 2014 - now vote for your favourite

After his Trueman triumph, Chris Waters tells the story of history's most famous bowling analysis

The Great Tamasha wins MCC-Cricket Society Book of the Year award for James Astill

Strong fields for British Sports Book Awards leave judges to make tough choices