Which is your favourite? The 2013 Sports Book of the Year - make your vote count

Broadbent, Haigh and Finn among eight writers honoured at British Sports Book Awards - and how you can vote for the best of the best

2013 British Sports Book Awards: 2011 winner Anthony Clavane makes the shortlists again